2019-20 Linn-Benton Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 1
Pts per game 72.0
FG % 36.5
3PT % 17.1
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 6.0
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 76-72
Highline
@ tacoma cc
N
Sat Nov 16
at
1st - 05:02
20-27
Tacoma *
Tacoma CC Titan Classic, Tacoma, WA
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
1:00 PM
Multnomah
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
6:00 PM
Whatcom
@ Pierce College Holiday Classic, Lakewood, WA
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
4:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley
@ Pierce College Holiday Classic, Lakewood, WA
N
Sun Dec 08
at
4:00 PM
Pierce
Pierce College Holiday Classic, Lakewood, WA
A
Fri Dec 20
vs
5:00 PM
Peninsula
@ Grays harbor College Crossover, Aberdeen, WA
N
Sat Dec 21
at
5:00 PM
Grays Harbor *
Grays Harbor College Crossover, Aberdeen, WA
A
Sun Dec 22
vs
12:00 PM
Treasure Valley
@ Grays Harbor College Crossover, Aberdeen, WA
N
Sat Dec 28
vs
2:00 PM
Walla Walla
@ Clackamas CC Holiday Tourney, Oregon City, OR
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
4:00 PM
Clackamas *
H
Wed Jan 08
at
7:30 PM
Chemeketa *
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
4:00 PM
Portland *
H
Mon Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM
Southwestern Oregon *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
4:00 PM
Mt Hood *
H
Wed Jan 29
at
7:30 PM
Lane *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
4:00 PM
Clackamas *
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM
Chemeketa *
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
Roseburg, Oregon
A
Sat Feb 15
at
4:00 PM
Portland *
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM
Southwestern Oregon *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM
Clark *
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
7:30 PM
Lane *
H
Sat Feb 29
at
4:00 PM
Mt Hood *
A
* Conference