2018-19 Linn-Benton Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-16
Pct. .429
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5
Away 6-5
Neutral 3-6
Games 28
Pts per game 61.4
FG % 34.8
3PT % 29.2
FT % 70.1
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 11.2
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 68-54
Pierce
@ Lane Titan Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 62-54
Centralia
@ Lane Titan Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 80-73
Treasure Valley
@ Lane Titan Classic
N
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 63-45
Everett
EvCC Basketball Classic
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 71-46
Big Bend
@ Everett EvCC Basketball Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 69-64
Lower Columbia
@ Everett
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 73-50
Wenatchee Valley
@ Bremer Student Center Gym
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 48-40
Tacoma
@ Bremer Student Center Gym
N
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
W, 48-45
Olympic
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 55-45
Walla Walla
@ Chemeketa
N
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 65-59
Chemeketa
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 76-70
Tacoma
@ Chemeketa Chemeketa Holiday Classic
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 65-45
Clark *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 73-48
Portland *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 85-68
Umpqua *
Roseburg, Oregon
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 71-48
Mt Hood *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 74-57
Clackamas *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 85-46
Lane *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 72-61
Chemeketa *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final - OT
L, 58-54
Southwestern Oregon *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 65-57
Clark *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 73-70
Umpqua *
Albany, Oregon
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 75-55
Portland *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 69-58
Clackamas *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 72-60
Mt Hood * ^
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 99-68
Lane *
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 70-57
Southwestern Oregon *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 82-53
Chemeketa *
A
* Conference
^ Division