2019-20 Linn-Benton Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 2
Pts per game 66.5
FG % 30.9
3PT % 30.0
FT % 64.0
Reb per game 43.0
Ast per game 15.5
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 67-49
Pierce
@ Lane
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 66-47
Blue Mountain
@ Lane
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
10:00 AM
Columbia Basin
@ Lane CC Titan Classic, Eugene, OR
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
7:30 PM
Tacoma
Linn-Benton CC Classic, Albany, OR
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
5:30 PM
South Puget Sound
Linn-Benton CC Classic, Albany, OR
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
2:00 PM
Bellevue
H
December
Sun Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Green River
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
7:00 PM
Treasure Valley
Linn-Benton CC Crossover, Albany, OR
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
6:00 PM
Olympic
Linn-Benton CC Crossover, Albany, OR
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
4:00 PM
Lower Columbia
Linn-Benton CC Crossover, Albany, OR
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley
@ Chemeketa Holiday Tournament Salem, OR
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
12:00 PM
Shoreline
@ Chemeketa Holiday Tournament Salem, OR
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
10:00 AM
Simpson
@ Salem, OR
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
2:00 PM
Clackamas *
H
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM
Chemeketa *
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM
Umpqua *
Albany, Oregon
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
2:00 PM
Portland *
H
Mon Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
Southwestern Oregon *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
2:00 PM
Mt Hood *
H
Wed Jan 29
at
5:30 PM
Lane *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
2:00 PM
Clackamas *
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
Chemeketa *
H
Wed Feb 12
at
5:30 PM
Umpqua *
Roseburg, Oregon
A
Sat Feb 15
at
2:00 PM
Portland *
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
2:00 PM
Southwestern Oregon *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
Clark *
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
5:30 PM
Lane *
H
Sat Feb 29
at
2:00 PM
Mt Hood *
A
* Conference