2020-21 Linn-Benton Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
February
Sat Feb 13
at
2:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Feb 17
at
5:30 PM
Umpqua *
A
Sat Feb 20
at
2:00 PM
Mt Hood *
A
Wed Feb 24
vs
5:30 PM
Chemeketa *
H
Sat Feb 27
at
2:00 PM
Clackamas *
A
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
5:30 PM
Southwestern Oregon *
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
2:00 PM
Portland *
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
5:30 PM
Lane *
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Mar 20
at
2:00 PM
Portland *
A
Wed Mar 24
at
5:30 PM
Chemeketa *
A
Wed Mar 31
at
5:30 PM
Southwestern Oregon *
A
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Clackamas *
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
5:30 PM
Umpqua *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM
Mt Hood *
H
Wed Apr 14
at
5:30 PM
Lane *
A
Sat Apr 17
at
2:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Apr 21
vs
5:30 PM
Chemeketa *
H
Sat Apr 24
at
2:00 PM
Clackamas *
A
Wed Apr 28
at
5:30 PM
Umpqua *
A
May
Wed May 05
vs
5:30 PM
Southwestern Oregon *
H
Sat May 08
at
2:00 PM
Mt Hood *
A
Sat May 15
vs
2:00 PM
Portland *
H
Wed May 19
vs
5:30 PM
Lane *
H
* Conference