2019 Linn-Benton Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-9
Pct. .710
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Won 3
Home 10-2
Away 7-1
Neutral 5-6
Matches 24
Kills per set 11.14
Hitting % .213
Assists per set 10.34
Blocks per set 1.51
Service Aces per set 1.95
Digs per set 15.36
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Edmonds
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Pierce
@ Showcase
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Spokane
@ Eugene
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Walla Walla
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Lower Columbia
@ Eugene
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Shoreline
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
N
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Edmonds
H
Wed Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pacific University (Forest Grove)
H
Thu Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Centralia
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Green River
@ Bellevue Tournament
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Columbia Basin
@ Bellevue
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Shoreline
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lane
@ Bellevue College
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bellevue
Bellevue Tournament
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Shoreline
Bellevue Tournament
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Edmonds
Bellevue Tournament
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lower Columbia
@ Bellevue College Bellevue Tournament
N
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lane *
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Treasure Valley
Linn-Benton CC Crossover, Albany, OR
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bellevue
Linn-Benton CC Crossover, Albany, OR
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Blue Mountain
Linn-Benton CC Crossover, Albany, OR
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Umpqua
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Umpqua *
Roseburg, OR
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chemeketa *
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Clark *
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. Hood *
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern Oregon *
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rogue *
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clackamas *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clark *
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
Chemeketa *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
6:30 PM
Umpqua *
Albany, Oregon
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
6:30 PM
Southwestern Oregon *
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
2:00 PM
Rogue *
H
Wed Nov 06
at
6:30 PM
Clackamas *
A
Fri Nov 08
at
6:30 PM
Mt. Hood *
A
Tue Nov 12
at
6:30 PM
Lane *
A
* Conference