Staff Directory

Administration & Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Majeski
Director of Athletics
(541) 917-4266 mark.majeski@linnbenton.edu
Gayle Rushing
Administrative Assistant
(541) 917-4266 rushing@linnbenton.edu
Callie Kemper
Administrative Assistant
(541) 917-4256 kemperc@linnbenton.edu
Jake Forshey
Strength & Conditioning Coach
(541) 917-4266 jake@forsheytraining.com
Tom Bohmker
Facilities & Equipment Room
(541) 917-4249
Russell Yap
Head Athletic Trainer
(541) 917-4266 athletic.trainer@linnbenton.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Peterson
Head Coach
(541) 917-4946 andy.peterson@linnbenton.edu
Mike Takamori
Assistant Coach
(541) 917-4295 takamom@linnbenton.edu
Braden Wells
Assistant Coach
wellsb@linnbenton.edu
Ryan Gorton
Assistant Coach
gortonr@linnbenton.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Schaumburg
Head Coach
(541) 917-4238 joe.schaumburg@linnbenton.edu
Ron Richards
Assistant Coach
Michael Joseph
Assistant Coach
Colton Blaser
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerod Gibson
Head Coach
(541) 917-4239 gibsonj@linnbenton.edu
Robin Andrea
Assistant Coach
(541) 917-4239 andrear@linnbenton.edu
Leslie Reinecker
Assistant Coach
Rebecca Brown
Student Assistant
Chelsey Scott
Student Assistant

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jayme Frazier
Head Coach
(541) 917-4253 fraziej@linnbenton.edu
Josh Gerig
Assistant Coach
Mackenna Dahl
Assistant Coach
Kylene Briggs
Assistant Coach